AIA Southwest Florida

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
AIA Transcript   Continuing Education
Contract Documents   Events Calander

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Art Castellanos, AIA
Vice President
Alex Schober, AIA
Immediate Past President / Treasurer
Rick McCormack, AIA­

Ryan Richards, AIA
­State Director
David Corban, AIA
­Associate State Director
Natali Garcia
Committee Director
Tyler Patak
Steve Hruby
Brad Schiffer
Joyce Owens
Bridget Trombley



©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy